OIF » Styret

Styret

 

Geir Knutzen

Leder
Hovedstyret

Yttermoan 7, 7300 Orkanger
geir.knutzen@elkem.no
 

Stein Ove Aanonsen

Nestleder
Hovedstyret

Njardargate 1, 7300 Orkanger
481 06 975
72 48 12 47
so-aanon@frisurf.no

 

Tor Bach

Hovedkasserer
Hovedstyret

Mogårdsveien 5, 7300 Orkanger
tor.bach@outlook.com
 

Anne-Kristin Fjellstad

Styremedlem
Hovedstyret

annekristinf@gmail.com

 

Anita Gjerstad Mæhlen

Styremedlem
Hovedstyret

Søndre Skjulsviks Gate 8, 7300 Orkanger
anita.mahlen@orkdal.kommune.no
 

Lars Arne Lien

Styremedlem
Hovedstyret

Skotthyllveien 3, 7300 Orkanger
97198478
90914368
lars.arne.lien@orkdalsbanken.no

 

Hermann Lund

Styremedlem
Hovedstyret

Ø. Dordihaugen 1, 7300 Orkanger
hermann811@gmail.com
 

Berit Solem

1. varamedlem
Hovedstyret

Steinvegen 7, 7300 Orkanger
48026372
berit.solem@gmail.com

 

Karin Leknes Røttereng

2. varamedlem
Hovedstyret

Geitastrandveien 32, 7300 Orkanger
kroette@online.no
 

Atle Olav Sognli

3. varamedlem
Hovedstyret

Hälleforsgata 20 B, 7300 Orkanger
93844429
atle_sognli@hotmail.com