Turn » Treningstider » Treningstider høsten 2012

Treningstider høsten 2012

27.08.2012 12:35

PARTI

TRENINGSSTED/TID

HOVEDTRENER

LAGLEDER

GYMLEK 2008

Orkanger barneskole,

Torsdager, 17.00-18.00

Eirin Laksøyen Øien
924 31 698 

eiri-oei@online.no

Marit Rindalsholt Ross

41489225

maritross@me.com

GYMLEK 2007

Orkanger barneskole,

Mandager, 17.00-18.00

Bjørg Siri Solbu

41303558

bssolbu@hotmail.com

Bjørg Siri Solbu

41303558

bssolbu@hotmail.com

JENTER 1.KLASSE

Orkanger ungdomsskole

Mandager, 17.00-18.00

Sara Lobakre

40458308
sara._oberg@hotmail.com

Kristin Halland

92052032

kristin.halland@stfk.no

JENTER 2.KLASSE

Orkanger ungdomsskole

Mandager, 18.00-19.00

Anita Prestmo

95113786

anitap_94@hotmail.com

Marte Fossvoll

41 02 02 95

mf@admento.no mfossvoll@hotmail.com

JENTER 3.KLASSE

Orkanger ungdomsskole

Mandager, 19.00-20.00

Carina Rømme

92203350

Carina.romme@gmail.com

Reidun Flenstad
996 92 257

resirova@hotmail.com

JENTER 4.-7.KLASSE

Orklahallen,

Mandager, 18.00-19.30

Hanne Eriksen Ekli

97761817

hanneekli@hotmail.com

Marte Fossvoll

41 02 02 95

mf@admento.no mfossvoll@hotmail.com

Wigdis Evjen

99492457

wigdisevjen@hotmail.no

GUTTER 1.KLASSE

Orkanger ungdomsskole

Tirsdager, 17.30-18.30

Trine Eriksen Ekli

90569257
trine.eriksenekli@hotmail.com

Øystein Hynne

92024547

k98hynne@gmail.com

GUTTER 2.-3.KLASSE

Orkanger ungdomsskole

Tirsdager, 18.30-19.30

Trine Eriksen Ekli

90569257
trine.eriksenekli@hotmail.com

Kari Fossvoll

97514658

kari@fossvoll.no

GUTTER 4.-7.KLASSE

Orklahallen,

Tirsdager, 17.30-19.30

Viktoria Strøm

46503161

viktoria_0902@hotmail.com

Siv Monika Kattem

91 10 54 79

pkattem@online.no

JENTER OG GUTTER 8.KL+

Orklahallen,

Mandager, 19.30-21.00

Caroline Rømme Framvik

99307843

carromfra@hotmail.com

Hege Berg

92227065

hege_berg@hotmail.com

KONKURRANSE, REKRUTT

Orklahallen,

Torsdager, 18.00-20.00

Viktoria Strøm

46503161

viktoria_0902@hotmail.com

Marit Figenschau

452 03 124

marit.figenschau@nidarosda.no

KONKURRANSE, JR/SR

Orklahallen,

Torsdager, 19.30-21.00

Gro Eli Opøien

93494335

groeliopoyen@gmail.com

Mona Strøm

47 25 65 97                  

mona-hs@broadpark.no