OIF » Styret

Styret

 

Stein Ove Aanonsen

Leder
Hovedstyret

Njardargate 1, 7300 Orkanger
481 06 975
ove.aanonsen@orkanger-if.no
 

Tor Bach

Nestleder
Hovedstyret

Mogårdsveien 5, 7300 Orkanger
tor.bach@outlook.com

 

Eivind Selven

Styremedlem
Hovedstyret

Rønningen 8, 7300 Orkanger
970 39 294
es@ofo-as.no
 

Karin Leknes Røttereng

Styremedlem
Hovedstyret

Geitastrandveien 32, 7300 Orkanger
kroette@online.no

 

Hege Berg

Styremedlem
Hovedstyret

Åsveien 18, 7300 Orkanger
922 27 065
72 48 64 18
hege_berg@hotmail.com
 

Oda Sterten

Styremedlem

os@ofo-as.no

 

Hermann Lund

Ø. Dordihaugen 1, 7300 Orkanger
hermann811@gmail.com
 

Kari Fossvoll

1.varamedlem
Hovedstyret

Geitastrandveien 24B, 7300 Orkanger
975 14 658
72 48 10 26
kari@fossvoll.no

 

John Forvik

2.varamedlem

Richters gate 9, 7300 Orkanger
jo-forv@online.no
 

Atle Olav Sognli

3. varamedlem
Hovedstyret

7300 Orkanger
93844429
atle_sognli@hotmail.com